The Student Room Group

Help please! Guy at work is driving me up the wall!

There's a crazy guy at work who since I started has basically been bugging me quite a lot, he often behaves stupidly around me and seems to single me out.

On my very first day he yelled at me 'Will you go out with me?'
Obviously I ignored him because I'd never even seen him before, let alone spoke to him. Since then whenever its me and him alone at work he has been making rude and sexual comments to me about my friends, sometimes he makes a really loud noise with or without equipment at work to try and make me jump, especially when I'm studying.

I told him I wasn't interested because he was too short and he stripped half naked and started dancing around the staff room spraying someone's asthma medication all over themselves. He is extremely annoying and whilst I don't mind a bit of fun, I think he's going a bit far, what should I do?

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
I really don't know how to deal with him, he's been caught stealing stock from the store before but seemed to only get off with a warning so I doubt complaining about him to the managers would do anything :angry:
Reply 2
:bump:
Is this a duplicate thread or a regular problem for people? Haha
Um, that's is a rare site. Driving up a wall..Hmm.
Interesting. :colonhash:
Reply 5
Original post by Mystery.
Um, that's is a rare site. Driving up a wall..Hmm.
Interesting. :colonhash:

*Sight

He is that crazy haha :wink:
Dammit Autocorrect!
Anyway, sorry for no contribution to the post but hope it works out whatever it is!
Reply 7
What do other colleagues think of him? does he have a learning disability?
Reply 8
Original post by Blondie987
Is this a duplicate thread or a regular problem for people? Haha

I tried speaking the business manager but she just said not to worry about him and that I caused it because of my aspergers syndrome
Reply 9
Original post by chikane