Students relaxing
University of Derby
Derby
Visit website

People looking to make Friends before starting University Of Derby

Introduction- Hi! All Welcome :smile:
12th February 2016

Hi guys,
I'm Matt. I am 18, I am currently studying Computer science and IT at college and I have accepted my place at Derby 2016 . If you are on this thread you obviously had the same thought as me. I am lucky Me and my best friend are both going Derby. But I know for a lot of you that will not be the case. I made this thread hoping that people can actually talk and meet people before going Derby uni and that I hopefully will have more than one friend going to derby after this thread is made.

I have seen some of the other threads and to be honest its a lot of people saying hi but no one is responding and just people telling basic information but no one is acting on it and trying to reach out and make an actual conversation. that is why I decided to make this thread hoping people will actually try and reach out. I am hoping this thread will become a meeting point for new people.

This Thread is open to everyone and is not subject specific.

-Matt

Scroll to see replies

Reply 1
A bit about Matt
12th February 2016