The Student Room Group
Students outside, University of Hertfordshire
University of Hertfordshire
Hatfield
Visit website

University of Hertfordshire Applicants 2016

This is a thread for anyone applied or coming to Hertfordshire in September 2016!

Scroll to see replies

Original post by Danni_079
This is a thread for anyone applied or coming to Hertfordshire in September 2016!

Hello there! I received an unconditional offer.
But i am in a dilemma cos i will be commuting to the uni..how bout you☺
Students outside, University of Hertfordshire
University of Hertfordshire
Hatfield
Visit website
Hey!
I've applied for Illustration and I'm having my interview this Saturday. It's my first choice at the moment, so fingers crossed!
Hi i'm a final year student at UH studying tourism , feel free to ask me any quetsions you may have in regard to UH.(private message is probably best on here) I'll be able to help with most stuff, apart from if your doing a course that isn't tourism ..
Reply 4
I've received an unconditional offer for the Primary Teaching course! :smile: I just have to pass the QTS Skills test!
Reply 5
I've recieved a conditional offer to study 2D Animation, Herts is my top choice! Has anybody applied for accomodation?

I've got an unconditional offer for adult nursing in September 2016☺️

Posted from TSR Mobile
Reply 7

I have applied for Accounting and Finance
I have an unconditional to do Animation! (Lisa, your everywhere! XD )
Reply 9
I have an unconditional (firm) for Adult nursing. Ill be seeing you guys there! :smile:
Original post by Oliver Hopley
I have an unconditional to do Animation! (Lisa, your everywhere! XD )

Haha hush now Oliver, I'm just overly keen that's all ;D
I received a conditional at Herts for Children's Nursing :biggrin: x
Original post by HollyAndrews
I received a conditional at Herts for Children's Nursing :biggrin: x

Have you heard anything from Hertfordshire about your place?
Original post by tailred