Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Were in this together!

Announcements Posted on
TSR's new app is coming! Sign up here to try it first >> 17-10-2016

Hi everyone!

Okay so i'm a sixth form student and i know from experience, were all dreading those horrid exams and the revision that goes along with it. I, myself, am going through a lot of stress, depression, and anxiety so i kind of know how everyone feels and my exams are next month for english literature so im literally terrified!.

Basically, if you've got any tips or advice for dealing with stress, depression ect. through the exam season then please feel free to post it! Just tell us what is your situation and we can all help each other because this is a very difficult time for us students and i dont think adults realise how hard it is for us so we have eachother to talk to and this may reduce all of the stress.

Thanks guys!!!!

(Also, if anyone wants like a private chat then feel free to add me on facebook as i am always prepared to help someone in my shoes!)

(Original post by lizagirdlestone)
    Basically, if you've got any tips or advice for dealing with stress, depression ect. through the exam season then please feel free to post it!
    This is such a lovely idea, thank you so much for starting this thread! I've suffered from exam stress a lot in the past, and things only tend to exacerbate at this time of year.

My top tips are:

1.) Self care