Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

I'm so stressed and anxious don't know what even to do anymore...

Announcements Posted on
Would YOU be put off a uni with a high crime rate? First 50 to have their say get a £5 Amazon voucher! 27-10-2016

I'm not really good with threads but my problem is that basically for about a year or so now I've been really stressed, angry, anxious about school and friendship. Because first at school i always feel lonely and sad and sometimes angry while i'm at school because I feel like none of the people like me because of what other people have told them about me or the fact that I act like a "bit.." and that i'm such a horrible person as such even though i'm not or just the fact i'm not cool enough for them and the people im currently friends with are always hitting me pushing me and saying nasty things to me for a "joke" but i haven't always been friends with them only recently because my old group of "friends" i was with practically kicked me out of their group and whenever i was with them they would just ignore me as such and i got lonely and fed up of it so i decided to become friends with the other people i wrote about and at first they were really nice to me but now they're horrible to me and honestly I want to be friends with other people but I already have been friends with other people at my school and I dont really get along with any of them. Anyway these nasty people i wrote about are always just generally trying to bring me down by pointing out my flaws etc and its not as easy as ignoring them because i have them in all of my lessons and they always message me and get the same bus as i do and the thing that i get angry about is the fact my parents are just like oh make new friends but i dont really have anyone else to be friends with because i have been friends with all the people in my year and these people im currently friends with are like my last group of friends i can be with at that sch