The Student Room Group
Students at University of Huddersfield
University of Huddersfield
Huddersfield
Visit website

University of Huddersfield Q&As 2016

Hi everyone

We’re Claire and Sarah, your Official Rep for the University of Huddersfield on TSR. We’ll be online on weekdays to help you out with any questions you might have, just post them below.

We have a lot of information on our website that you’ll find really useful. If you've read something on there that has led to more questions, feel free to post them here.
Reply 1
Hey
Im a student who has some anxiety and confidemce issues. Im hoping before i start uni most of these will be resolved. But whats the support like at the uni . Ive been on the site and watched the videos and it looks ace. But i want to know more from a students perspective of what its like. If i have any issues- hopefully i wont lol but would i go to a tutor about this .

Cant wait to study at the uni in september / slighlty nervous lol

Many thanks :smile: smile 43
Students at University of Huddersfield
University of Huddersfield
Huddersfield
Visit website
Original post by smile43
Hey
Im a student who has some anxiety and confidemce issues. Im hoping before i start uni most of these will be resolved. But whats the support like at the uni . Ive been on the site and watched the videos and it looks ace. But i want to know more from a students perspective of what its like. If i have any issues- hopefully i wont lol but would i go to a tutor about this .

Cant wait to study at the uni in september / slighlty nervous lol

Many thanks :smile: smile 43

Hi smile43 - that's great you've watched our videos on the website, brilliant to hear they've helped. It's understandable to feel nervous, feel free to ask us any questions before you start in September, we're happy to help :smile: