What do you need help with?

Posted from TSR Mobile
Reply 2
Original post by Hannahmagee592
In need for help with revision media studies, I am studying
-Film; Philomena, Skyfall and Star Trek
-Music; Beyoncé, Foo Fighter and Ed Sheeran
-TV; Strictly Come Dancing, Broadchurch and House of Cards

I am doing Skyfall and House of Cards and I can provide you with notes from those if you need. But what do you need specifically??? Typing up all my written notes since AS would be time-consuming.........
What is everyone's predication for section B, do you think marketing will come up?
Reply 4
Original post by charlottelucy19
What is everyone's predication for section B, do you think marketing will come up?

Might do. I have only seen a couple marketing questions but they are usually with something like 'Discuss the importance of social media in the marketing and promotion of your three main texts.' . But I think that came up last year so I don't think it is really likely that it will come up. I think regulation is more likely.
Original post by kanyebest
Might do. I have only seen a couple marketing questions but they are usually with something like 'Discuss the importance of social media in the marketing and promotion of your three main texts.' . But I think that came up last year so I don't think it is really likely that it will come up. I think regulation is more likely.

Marketing came up last year and the year before.. but the trend is normally there is 2 audience questions and the rest is either regulation, marketing or digital technologies. What industries are you doing?
Reply 6
Marketing came up last year and the year before.. but the trend is normally there is 2 audience questions and the rest is either regulation, marketing or digital technologies. What industries are you doing?

Television and Music. I will probably do TV for the regulation question or if there's a global appeal question. And leave Music to the marketing or digital question.