The Student Room Group

Business Degree

is this a good degree? Preffered A-levels (except math) is their a good salary?
Impossible question to answer without knowing more about you, your interests and what kind of job you want to do after university. People can and do get good jobs with a Business degree, but lots of people don't.
I wish people would use the search function. We don't need 101 of the same question. Less than 10 posts down from this you'll find the same question, OP.

Besides, if you can't even direct a question appropriately, I doubt you'll be any good at 'business'.
Reply 3
Original post by pmc:producer
I wish people would use the search function. We don't need 101 of the same question. Less than 10 posts down from this you'll find the same question, OP.

Besides, if you can't even direct a question appropriately, I doubt you'll be any good at 'business'.

I'm in a rush. I'm studying. I don't have time to faf about how "appropriate" it is. Yes, this may make me incompetent to business, but that's part of the learning process.
In addition, I know there are others so what's the problem for making my own thread. I want to know about a business degree. Not this that or whatever people are asking specifically.
Ps:Thanks for not answering my question for gods sake.
Reply 4
Original post by Snufkin
Impossible question to answer without knowing more about you, your interests and what kind of job you want to do after university. People can and do get good jobs with a Business degree, but lots of people don't.

Im super creative. So thinking of entering the marketing side of business. After I want to work in Qatar and work there.
Original post by TGS_Lila
I'm in a rush. I'm studying. I don't have time tofaf about how "appropriate" it is. Yes, this may make me incompetentto business, but that's part of the learning process.