Hey! Sign in to get help with your study questionsNew here? Join for free to post

Tips, links and advice!?

Announcements Posted on
Last day to win £100 of Amazon vouchers - don't miss out! Take our quick survey to enter 24-10-2016

I'm studying bio, chem and maths next year and I was wondering if you had any tips links for revision or advice for me.

(Original post by ellis27day)
    I'm studying bio, chem and maths next year and I was wondering if you had any tips links for revision or advice for me.