Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

Whenever he touches me I can't feel a thing...

Announcements Posted on
TSR's new app is coming! Sign up here to try it first >> 17-10-2016

I am very shy and reserved. I'm not really experienced in terms of dating and relationships. I have never really been comfortable with a guy before my boyfriend came along. I don't know what it is but i feel like myself around him and i know that any little thing I don't like about my body he loves. I have known him for years and we have built a good friendship. The transition from friends to bf/gf wasn't at all awkward.

When we kiss it is always so passionate and intense. We tend to kiss for quite a while and tonight he ended up putting his hands under my top. I let him grope my breasts and he went as far as taking off my bra and top. He carried me to the sofa and continued to grope whilst we had a lengthy make out session. I honestly couldn't really feel much going on and I let him know this. He even sucked on my breasts, used more pressure and it didn't do much for me tbh. This is the same for neck kissing, I feel nothing. Its only when we make out I'm turned on.

During the make out session he said he wanted to go down on me and I refused since i wasn't fully prepared down there. When we spoke afterwards he mentioned me always looking in another direction when we're face to face and i probably couldn't feel much because i wasn't fully comfortable. I know i was some what comfortable of I wouldn't have let anything happen.

What can i do to relax more if this is the case? Or any tips to help me feel sensations?