The Student Room Group

Deloitte graduate salaries?

Does anyone know what are the audit graduate salaries of Deloitte in UK cities (e.g. Birmingham, Bristol, Newcastle etc). I am an international student hence I need to know if it meets the £20,800 salary requirement for visa otherwise my application would be useless at the end of the day.

Thank you.
Original post by Thestudentnow
Does anyone know what are the audit graduate salaries of Deloitte in UK cities (e.g. Birmingham, Bristol, Newcastle etc). I am an international student hence I need to know if it meets the £20,800 salary requirement for visa otherwise my application would be useless at the end of the day.

Thank you.

£20,800 is not that good for a graduate salary. Deloitte will definitely pay more that. You can find Deloitte salaries on this site:
http://www.thejobcrowd.com/employer/deloitte/salary)

Be sure to check out glassdoor.co.uk for more salary information.
(https://www.glassdoor.co.uk/Salary/Deloitte-Salaries-E2763.htm?filter.jobTitleFTS=graduate)

hamza ahmad hamzaahmad786 luton hertfordshire
(edited 7 years ago)
Original post by Thestudentnow

Thank you.

London ~£29-30k
Regions ~£22-24k

Posted from TSR Mobile
Reply 3
Original post by Princepieman
London ~£29-30k
Regions ~£22-24k

Posted from TSR Mobile

London base starting salary is quite a bit less. Not sure about regionals tho.
Original post by ohdrama

Incorrect. For audit (which I believe is the lowest paid service line), its about high 28's in London.

Its ok, but in terms of disposable income at the end of your fixed costs (rent , drinks , meals out etc), the regions are better and you will most likely drive to clients which would get you some extra petrol mileage monies. But with London, you will have the better 'blue-chip' clients and the London lifestyle. Its a trade off at the end of the day, and it depends if you are a big city-international city inclined type of person.