Results are out! Find what you need...fast. Get quick advice or join the chat
Hey there Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free

if you live at clarice cliff...

Announcements Posted on
Applying to Uni? Let Universities come to you. Click here to get your perfect place 20-10-2014
    • 0 followers

ReputationRep:
    hi everyone

i've applied for clarice cliff court this year, stoke campus at staffordshire...can anyone tell me what it's like to live there? any information would be great! what does the room actually have in it, ie is it a wardrobe or drawers etc...

thanks!
    • 0 followers

ReputationRep:
    im goin to staffordshire this year

is clarce cliff en-suit accomodation? i cant remember but thts the one ive applied for anyway.......en-suit

what course you gunna study?
    • 0 followers

ReputationRep:
    yeah it's en suite
    i'm studying photography, what about you?
    i can't wait!!
    • 1 follower

ReputationRep:
    you'll have a desk with three draws, chair and a wardrobe (left hand had half has a rail for clothes whilst the right hand side has sections like shelvces). you'll also get a showeroom/toilet which has a sink & mirror... sums it up really... Clarice Cliff is very similiar to the en-suite rooms (phase 1) of stafford court.
    • 0 followers

ReputationRep:
    thanks for that wiggler!

i have another question (sorry if i'm being annoying lol) but are you allowed to put up posters? i know some unis don't like the walls marked
    • 1 follower

ReputationRep:
    hmmmm, not 100% sure about this as i'm in stafford not stoke, but here they dont care and u can put up wot ever you want... and i'd say i'm 99% certain u can do the same in stoke... just be careful of the ceilings :s i can't got ruined mine the other week i got pva glue on the ceiling... then when i went to clean it off all the paint started coming off to.. god knows wtf kinda paint they're using llol.. water based or something? but yeah posters should be fine