The Student Room Group
University College London, University of London
University College London
London

UCL and UK scholarships for international students

Dear all,

I am an international student and I have financial cirsis since I have to pay 16,080 Pounds.

I would like to know UCL scholarships can be achieved by which type of students?

I m not super outstanding but I have some awards like Bronze award for my project in my final year of Polytechnics in Singapore and being in the Director Honor list in my first year of Poly.

In UCL, I am thinking of applying Global excellence award but I found out that it needs nominees.

I don't know who I have to ask to nominate me. Is it for 2nd and 3rd yr students?

Moreover, I have applied Deny Holland scholarhship. Does aisans get scholarship of Deny Holland ?

Is there any other scholarships given to International students?

Good day to u ... pls reply me if u know..

I am in hope of scholarship since I wont attend to UCL if I dun get scholarship.
Reply 1
thetmon4
Dear all,

I am an international student and I have financial cirsis since I have to pay 16,080 Pounds.

I would like to know UCL scholarships can be achieved by which type of students?

I m not super outstanding but I have some awards like Bronze award for my project in my final year of Polytechnics in Singapore and being in the Director Honor list in my first year of Poly.

In UCL, I am thinking of applying Global excellence award but I found out that it needs nominees.

I don't know who I have to ask to nominate me. Is it for 2nd and 3rd yr students?

Moreover, I have applied Deny Holland scholarhship. Does aisans get scholarship of Deny Holland ?

Is there any other scholarships given to International students?

Good day to u ... pls reply me if u know..

I am in hope of scholarship since I wont attend to UCL if I dun get scholarship.