Botswana mun


The Republic of Botswana is a landlocked country located in the centre of Southern Africa. Setswana is the main language that is widely spoken but English is the official language. Botswana is a former British colony called the Protectorate of Bechuanaland, and has gained independence on the 30th September 1966. It has experienced relative political stability since independence.