Oh, hello. Watch

HayleyAmandaPandaAwayyy
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 9 years ago
I consider myself quite dull, I spell correctly most of the time, and I am new to TSR. I'd introduce myself the traditional net way of a/s/l but that reminds me too much of MSN conversations I had when I was 14. So I will just leave you with my name, Hayley. Nice to meet you
Illusionary
Badges: 19
Rep:
?
Report 9 years ago
:hello: Hello and welcome to TSR, Hayley!

:tsr:
HayleyAmandaPandaAwayyy
Rep:
?
Thanks
Hammeh
Rep:
?
Report 9 years ago
(Original post by HayleyAmandaPandaAwayyy)
I consider myself quite dull, I spell correctly most of the time, and I am new to TSR. I'd introduce myself the traditional net way of a/s/l but that reminds me too much of MSN conversations I had when I was 14. So I will just leave you with my name, Hayley. Nice to meet you
ASL?

Only joking :p: Someone had to say it :ahee:

Hey hayley nice to meet you, im chris, welcome to TSR
HayleyAmandaPandaAwayyy
Rep:
?
I was waiting for someone to ask actually, i'm too used to the high levels of sarcasm found on the K! forums! This place is nice, so thanks Chris
Hammeh
Rep:
?
Report 9 years ago
Ah your from milton keynes i see Was down there when i was in basic training for the RAF, you must see quite a few off them around the weekends? :yep:

Edit: And your most welcome
hannahhi
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 9 years ago
:wavey: Welcome to TSR.

Happy posting
m:)ckel
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 9 years ago
Half of your face looks like Rebecca Adlington.

Welcome.
HayleyAmandaPandaAwayyy
Rep:
?
(Original post by Hammeh)
Ah your from milton keynes i see Was down there when i was in basic training for the RAF, you must see quite a few off them around the weekends? :yep:

I'm sure I would if I ever got a weekend free off work! I have some friends who are about to/have joined various parts of the RAF, i'm not that informed though so i'm probably not making much sense right now.. :nope: