Turn on thread page Beta

How unfair is this?consider yourself all VERY lucky!! watch

ReputationRep:
    Just thought i would make myself heard by posting this message,

i'm a student from guernsey, channel islands and i applied through UCAS to 6 universities to study Occcupational Therapy. i can't study this in guernsey because we don't have any universities!! As the course is funded by the NHS i realised i might be in for a bit of a problem (we dont have the NHS over here either) so i e-mailed all uni's that offered this course before hand to check if they would accept me or not. as i expected, i got a lot of negative responses back as well as a few positives.