Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    So basically, I was at a house party yesterday evening, and got talking to a girl even if it was for just a bit... I've had pits in my stomach and kind of a lovesick feeling ever since parting ways, so I figured I should probably ask her out, even if this is just a crush...

Here's the problem - I've spent the last 5 years in an all boys school, so I have zero experience with girls - I have no idea whatsoever... Any advice would be greatly appreciated...
    NothingCrushesUs

ReputationRep:
    So wait, you've met her once?

ReputationRep:
    walk up to her
    ask her if she wants to go out some time
    boom

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Skadoosh)
    So wait, you've met her once?
    yup, and I can truly say that I'm in love

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by apotts)
    walk up to her
    ask her if she wants to go out some time
    boom
    this

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by NothingCrushesUs)

just asking her if she wants to go out some time is the best plan

ReputationRep:
    :laugh:

Did you not get her number, genius?

ReputationRep:
    You wanna go out sometime?
    • PS Helper

PS Helper
    Learn to use the search function

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by rainbowbex)
    Learn to use the search function
    Doesn't that seem a bit pointless though when the OP is looking for tailored advice? Searching through countless similar threads to find one that is 100% the same as what you want to ask seems a bit time consuming.

Though i do agree that this has been done to death lately. People must be getting shy lol

ReputationRep:
    Spoiler:
    Show

ReputationRep:
    Well, first things first, don't tell her that you're in love! This will only scare her off.