Turn on thread page Beta

I've been getting to know this girl at college who I really quite like. I can't tell if he likes me, however, as she is really friendly with everyone she meets. She is friendly with lots of guys because she plays cricket and she is just generally really chatty and lovely.
    I just can't tell if she likes me in that way - She talks to me about how she's never been able to get a boyfriend because she was just good friends with all the boys and all that jazz.

Basically, I just want to know what I can look for to see if she's into me, or what I should do when I have her number (I'm asking her tomorrow...)

I've never done this before and so I'd appreciate the help
    Thanks!

ReputationRep:
    if you've been talking to her for a few days/weeks then you should have no problem getting her number, if you slip it into conversation smoothly.
    just don't go all guns blazing, as you've said, she talks to lots of guys so don't take anything she's done so far more than a friendly gesture

ReputationRep:
    If she's a nice person which she sounds like, and if she hasn't had a bf before, then it seems like she's in the same position as you. So it won't really matter that much.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Anonymous)
    I've been getting to know this girl at college who I really quite like. I can't tell if he likes me, however, as she is really friendly with everyone she meets. She is friendly with lots of guys because she plays cricket and she is just generally really chatty and lovely.
    I just can't tell if she likes me in that way - She talks to me about how she's never been able to get a boyfriend because she was just good friends with all the boys and all that jazz.

Basically, I just want to know what I can look for to see if she's into me, or what I should do when I have her number (I'm asking her tomorrow...)

Thanks!
    :eek:

Please give me her number.

ReputationRep: