Turn on thread page Beta

Help!!! Response Needed watch

ReputationRep:
    I am a student of Information Technology & Management Course. Currently conducting a random survey on how much do we know about Malaysia. Any input is greatly appreciated.

What do we know about Malaysia? (anything)

What do we know about Malaysian people? (anything)

Thank you.

ReputationRep:
    I'm malaysian..going there for 3 weeks this saturday..and i kno a few malaysians

ReputationRep:
    Nothing to both sorry

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by ArchiBoi)
    Nothing to both sorry
    whats the point replying then!

ReputationRep:
    :eek: O.k. It may not sound fair requesting your guys to reply. As I told earlier, I'm doing my research - so one of the input require how your guys think of Malaysia & her peoples. It doesn't matter; be if +ve or -ve. I need a natural opinion here. You don't have to disclose your biodata.

Very sorry that those who wanted to assist (by replying me on the topic) will not be rewarded in cash (compare to online comm. survey). Within my capacity, I can contribute more to the tsr forum from now on and (some kind of inducement) I will be glad to give +ve point to those assisting me.

I humbly pledge for assistance here. May god bless those kind-hearted.

Thank you. :tsr:

ReputationRep:
    PHP Code:
    ArchiBoi      Nothing to both sorry
    watford 110   whats the point replying then

Thanks to both of you. ArchiBoi - at least you showed you are courteous. watford110 - for making thing straight here.

ReputationRep:
    - Cheap food- the chinese food is so cheap that you could buy 4 breakfast meals for the price of one in england.
    - Good counterfeit games.
    - Cheap 5 star hotels
    - Friggin hot
    - The school system is prejudice.
    - Cheap houses: basically all houses have a front large gate.

ReputationRep: