Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    is anyone in a band?

ReputationRep:
    Not atm, but I have plans

ReputationRep:
    Just got out of one... we didn't play for long and never quite got out of the garage, but whatever. I too, have plans... I'm gonna play bass in a drum machine- keyobards- bass, probably. Soon too, just as soon as my keyboard friend comes back from his holiday and we get a decent drum machine... but we're doing it, definitely.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by jeza)
    is anyone in a band?
    No but some of my friends from school are in one, and they've been to other cities to perform, which I thought was pretty impressive.

They're real, which is what I like about them. Rock/alternative type, which I'm more into music-wise.

ReputationRep:
    I play trumpet in a wind band, and plan on getting into lots of bands at uni including a rock band... I've been playing bass for 5 years now and I've only been in a band for 2 of them (the first 2, when I was rubbish!).

Looking forward to it

ReputationRep:
    ya i play guitar in one, guitar in another and sing in another. So ya.

ReputationRep:
    O wow..so many poeple lol..so what are the names of bands?

ReputationRep:
    i m in a band from around stoke on trent, we are called primal deaf nd were a proper metal band. we gig all the time as well.

www.primaldeaf.tk

ReputationRep:
    hello, i was in a band (everything has pritty much grown to a hault, cause of exams, and with uni comming up, there is not much point keeping together) we are called whiteleaf, and did a few radiohead covers at one point, you can here some songs at www.whiteleafonline.co.uk and tell us what you think, i play bass mainly, but learning piano, didgeridoo (yes thats true, got one for my 18th), drums, guitar i play as well, singing i don't yet, but now getting into computer sequencing, doing eletro stuff similar to prodgery

ReputationRep: