Turn on thread page Beta

Work For Interior Design Students And Graduates watch

ReputationRep:
    Good evening,

My name is James Aubrey and I am a business developer for a UK based company who help people to sell their homes. As you may well know most people don't realise that their own taste is not suitble to others which slows down the selling process, and part of our service is to re-design the main rooms in their home in order to make a better impression and sell the house sooner.

Hence a number of positions available for interior designers to work on a self employed basis with our company. At the moment I am just testing the water in terms of designers and was wondering what your situation was. Even if you are still studying/learning interior design and thought it may be good for you to receive some work whilst studying? Pay and availability are something I will talk about later but for now, I want to know if you would have time to work on a part time basis if the company was right for you?

Please reply to the address below as soon as you can so that I can get an idea of the response from yourself and the other students who will receive this e-mail. If you are interested then you will receive more details about the company and the arrangments over the next few days. We will have plenty of work available once I have all the feedback from the designers.

Thankyou for taking the time to read this and I look forward to your reply.

Kind regards,

James Aubrey
    [email protected]
    Business Developement Manager
    HOMEHELP UK

ReputationRep:
    Hello

We do a full house doctor service (I'm an Englisg designer living on the Gold Coast). This is for estate agents desperate to sell unglamorous houses.
    Our web site is www.beautiful-rooms.com/index.htm.