Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    ...a cashmere jumper.

If so, where did you get it from and how much did it cost? I love them and I'd really like to treat myself to one, but I'm looking for one which is good quality and reasonably priced. I'd like a plain v-neck in baby blue or turqoise, ideally.

Any ideas?

ReputationRep:
    i do! past down from generations...

i have 3! they are from south america i think!

ReputationRep:
    obivously i dont own a cashmere jumper for 2 reasons; im a boy & im a student. but iu sued to work in marks and spencer in the womens dept. they sometimes had cashmere and was between £80-120 depending on how much jumper you wanted.

ReputationRep:
    You mean the size?

ReputationRep:
    I have a pink one from Harrods. It's soooo soft. Actually, I don't think it;s cashmere, it's alpaca wool. Hmm, never mind.

ReputationRep:
    I have 2 lovely cashmere jumpers from harrods that used to belong to my grandad. My parents got my sister a beautiful blue one for chrismtas last year that was about 50 quid - i cant for the life of me remmeber where they got it from though. It wasnt from a shop though, it was from one of those lands end -type catalogues - but it wasnt from lands end.

ReputationRep:
    :itsme: ...

ReputationRep:
    £50??? That's cheap, can you find out where they got it from?

ReputationRep:
    when i said how much jumper i meant whether you wanted a thick/thin or some had sleevless jumpers with matching cadigans etc.

ReputationRep:
    My best friend's dog, Benji, owns a cashmere jumper I find it pretty funny that Benj is better dressed than Jon hehe

ReputationRep:
    Yeah, I have a gorgeous baby blue cashmere jumper I got in Spain last summer, my mum bought it for me. I'm afraid I can't remember how much it was though

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by susiemakemeblue)
    ...a cashmere jumper.