Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    1. This is discusting if its true
    2. This also sounds painful
    3.I'm not making this story up i'm quoting it form another website
    4. Sorry if i've psoted this in the wrong place i'm still a newb on this fourm
    5. My thoughts go out to anyone affected by the London thing

Boy 'starts having periods'

Doctors in India are baffled by a teenage boy who appears to have started having periods.

Tarak, from Kalna in West Bengal's Burdwan district, has reportedly been experiencing menstrual symptoms for a year.

The 15-year-old bleeds from his penis in the second week of every month, reports the Hindustan Times.

The youngster is also said to suffer from nausea, stomach ache and mood swings.

Sudip Mondol, a local physician, said: "The boy has male organs but he has feminine attributes. If tests of his blood samples prove the presence of ovum, this would be a rare medical case."

Pradip Mitra, of the West Bengal Gynaecological Society, said: "The presence of female functional endometrial in a male prostate gland can cause this type of abnormality."
    What do you think of that

ReputationRep:
    Yeha its possible, ive heard of another case also in india where a kid got pregnant lol, very weird, the foetus turned out to be alien like and it died in the womb (the womb was screws up, very deformed but still allowed a baby to grow for a certain amount of time)

So i guess if that happened, its very likely that this is true also.

ReputationRep:
    thats just wrong ......
    period one thing
    pregnant thats just disturbing

so, does he have to take the pill before masturbation?!

ReputationRep:
    Dude thats just wrong i dont want to know what he takes or dosnt take before or after he does anything with himself let alone what he does with himself

dude

why would you think of that i dont know the answer and i dont want to know

(Original post by axle05)