Turn on thread page Beta

Please HELP - What will make him want me (differently)!?? watch

I apoligise in advance for any rambling/ranting!

I never thought I would ever do this but please TSR give me some advice!!!

Okay so I like this guy.

Shall I quickly explain him/us/etc?

He is in the year below and im in my final year and took a class for interest and he is in aforementioned class. he sits with his mate and im at the back with other people from my year who are just taking the class for the 5hits and giggles.

i kind of liked him or had an interest in his existance simply because hes very very common but intellegent. I love his political views, his passion in his arguments and just the way you wouldnt expect someone like him to be so sound and such a great guy. He is really a gem amongst the idiots he mucks around with.

this is anon so i'll be honest and you just have to take this as honesty. I am hotter than he, (in conventional/peoples eyes) to me he is just what I want in a guy!

anyway so he added me as a freind on facebook, didnt ever interact, and after a 'commenting on a mutual friends status' type conversation he moved the convo to FB chat.

His personality (which i really love!!!) was confirmed and we chatted and then he said 'thanks so much youve really cheered me up alot today' and i said. 'ha! your not so bad yoruself' he 'nahh srsly, ive had a ****** day so cheers' and i went 'how ******?'

'my girlfriend broke up with me'

'Sad times.'

'yeah, and we'd been goin out for 2 years'

'Well I doubt anything I say will really help, only you really know what your going through and what those two years meant for you' (wasnt really my place to comment)

okay im getting sick of the quoting.

So basically I said to him that I found him attractive (in a really off hand sort of way) just because its true, i do like him, hes funny and just so nice to watch, his diamond in the rough manner.