Turn on thread page Beta

Who is helping haiti the most? watch

ReputationRep:
    what country do you think is giving haiti the most help right now???
    :woo:

The country known in the past for being a poor aid provider and is finally making up for it?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Rucklo)
    The country known in the past for being a poor aid provider and is finally making up for it?
    the usa has always been a generous country throughout the 20th century :confused: :confused:

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by GLS2010)
    what country do you think is giving haiti the most help right now???
    :woo:
    the country is somalia and i am a student e learn high school accounting

ReputationRep:
    Well, the whole international community are. It's great how people of other religions, culture, ethnicity, ALL come together. Makes me feel all warm and gooey inside. Shame it takes disasters to make us unite.

ReputationRep:
    The USA has given £61 million, the same as the World Bank. Britain £6.1 million, Australia £5.69 million then Norway with £3.4 million.

But this is nothing compared to the 30 rescue workers Portugal sent. Every little helps I suppose :cool:

ReputationRep:
    red cross is the speedest
    cus he is standby allways

(Original post by Louis1991)
    The USA has given £61 million, the same as the World Bank. Britain £6.1 million, Australia £5.69 million then Norway with £3.4 million.

But this is nothing compared to the 30 rescue workers Portugal sent. Every little helps I suppose :cool:
    Lol. £61million means a hell of a lot more than a few rescue workers. As George W Bush said the other day 'people want to send blankets and stuff... just give them your cash'.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Overground)
    Lol. £61million means a hell of a lot more than a few rescue workers. As George W Bush said the other day 'people want to send blankets and stuff... just give them your cash'.