Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    I currently study AS levels in Art and ICT and A2 in Economics and Maths. I am meant to be going to University this September, however as I picked up new subjects I am going to be staying at college for another year. If I successfully pass my Economics and Maths this year, I may pick up A level Applied Science.
    I have no idea what I want to do at University, one day I want to do Business the next I want to do Art. I want something that will combine all my subjects that I am studying now. Today my art teacher asked if I wanted to do business at Uni due to me having three business type subjects and she said she doesn't want me to let go off Art! To be honest, I don't want to either! Art is my passion, I've lost it once (in my first year of college for not picking it) but luckily I've picked it up this year, I don't want to let go off it again.. however, I love problem solving and decision making! So I really want a course at Uni that involves a bit of both!
    Someone who is studying Architecture could you please explain what you do? Is it a combination of art and science? Is there a high chance of employability?
    Answers will be much appreciated. Thanks for your time!

ReputationRep: