Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Ive applied for neuroscience, with Nottingham as my first choice.. anyone doing the same..?
    x

ReputationRep:
    yup look at my sig

ReputationRep:
    Same here. What are your other choices?

ReputationRep:
    Me too. Im going to UCL next year.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Fozzi)
    Good choice - UCL is the best in the UK for neuroscience. You'll love it!

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by gammaknifed)
    Good choice - UCL is the best in the UK for neuroscience. You'll love it!
    Thanks! Are you doing neuroscience at UCL at the moment?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Fozzi)
    Thanks! Are you doing neuroscience at UCL at the moment?
    I graduated in Sept '09 Loved the course! The brain and nervous system is so damn fascinating.

ReputationRep:
    Nottingham is my second choice, Sussex my first

ReputationRep:
    still waiting on edingburgh..

thinking of manchester as my firm and dundee as insurance..

anyone the same?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Unfavourably)
    Same here. What are your other choices?
    Neuroscience at Uni of nottigham, Leicester and Keele

You?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Fozzi)
    What are you predicted?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Gulnar_x)
    What are you predicted?
    I'm on a gap year, so I've got my grades. Lucky me. Is UCL your first choice?

ReputationRep:
    No nottingham is my first choice.x

ReputationRep:
    No nottingham is my first choice.x
    I'm at Nottingham doing Neuroscience now, ask if you want any qus answered at all

In other news, would anyone here back me in forming a TSR Neuroscience Society

ReputationRep:
    I'm planning to Join UCL for MSc in Neuroscience this september. Ne1 has any opinions? What aere the prospects after completing this course. As in job or Do i have to do a PhD?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Billinge1991)