Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    Hi,guys. I am a student from China.Recently, I have received an offer of Msc in Finance and Management from Cranfield and an offer of MSC in Accounting and Finance from Manchester.
    I have learned that Cranfield has a close relationship with many companies like Chartered Bank,ABN ,Credit Suisseand, so on through her website,and 93% of graduates find a job within 6 month after graduate,88% of them are satisfied with their job. Students also will have a lot of opportunities to work in a big company when dealing with thesis so they can get important and real statistics.But I am quit confessed about that only 6% of students from this programme is from UK! If this programme is really so good as it said, why it is not so popular among uk student?
    As for Manchester, the recruiters(I also learnt it from the university's web) is not as famous as in cranfield,72% of graduates find a job within 6 month after graduate. But MBS itself has a good reputation all over the world.
    I really want to have some work experience in UK after my study, so which school is better for me? because I can't be in uk to research, All I know is from different website,so please give me some advice and help me, thank you!

Cranfield.

ReputationRep: