SCIENCE students I need your help????? Watch

Indieboohoo
Badges: 1
Report Thread starter 8 years ago
Hey all you good looking (and not so good looking) people, can you help me, I'm a design student and need to know what do you as a science student gets your attention. But it has to relate to science. Thank you so much in advance. :o:

EDIT If you was walking down the hall or going in a room at uni what would make you stop and look at something on the wall. But it has to link with Science and don't say posters,tables etc. For example if you saw a hologram with science students doing experiments, things like that.
CKin2U
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
um stuff like the history of the earth....and the science they used back then, and also just how everything evolved to now
BelieveInMagic
Badges: 0
Report 8 years ago
can i just say that i'm a science person, but i'm also the chair of the prom and on the sports comittee for my school!......why can't it just be something normal??
BelieveInMagic
Report 8 years ago
self cleaning test tubes?????
Falling Winter Fairy
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
Umm you know all those brightly and pretty colored images of things like nerve cells? Well who. I guess the ones I've used for presentations are computer made, but they are so pretty with the black background and the bright colors

"Be nice to nerds, chances are you'll end up working for one"

My little brother asked if "a hot woman only wearing a labcoat" counted too? Kids these days.
Ayostunner
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
looool sorry OP
typical tsr responses

Well i'm generally interested in Biology
atm it's all about Stem Cells for me:coma:
punkyrocker
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
OP, if you're more specific with what you're asking, you'll get more serious responses. So far you've just asked, "what gets your attention", and to be honest if you have a scientific sense of humour these jokes do just that!