Turn on thread page Beta

Don't know if I'm still a virgin or not... watch

Hi guys am at uni and I've never had sex before but the other night I got a bit frisky with my flatmates friend who I like and well one thing led to another. He was wearing a condom but the tip of his penis only managed to go in like the very tip of it...but i was a bit too small and well it would have hurt if he went further. (I know the first time is meant to hurt for some people) But we stopped there and proceded to do other stuff. Basically I don't know if I'm a virgin or not... (and btw I know this is my first time having sex etc but I felt ready emotionally)

ReputationRep:
    Why does it matter?

ReputationRep:
    if it doesn't count to you, then no. It's not like you actually had sex anyway

It doesn't...but if someone was to ask if I was a virgin or not..what do I tell them? Would look pretty silly if I said I didn't know lol

ReputationRep:
    virgin tbh.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Pink Bullets)
    Why does it matter?
    This :facepalm:
    What drives people to post stuff like this?

ReputationRep:
    I would say you're still a virgin, but you have gotten yourself into an awkward situation. It all comes down to how YOU feel about what happend. If you feel you lost your virginity then you did and if you feel you didn't then you didn't. Thats my best advice

ReputationRep:
    i would say you're still a virgin tbh...
    not exactly "breaking the seal" (:

ReputationRep:
    Well, solely for answering the question in future, determine whether or not your hymen is broken: if it is, then technically, no your not. Although it may have broken before that of course.

ReputationRep:
    I can understand why you're asking but it is what it is whatever you call it. I'd say no (meaning no you didn't have sex so you're still a virgin)

ReputationRep: