Help finding a touch screen phone... Watch

heavenlight
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 8 years ago
Hi

I'm pretty new to tech phones so I need help finding a good touch screen phone, Possibly which takes 2 sims. (mainly so when i'm writing a message the keypad doesn't make much noise, so if any1 knows any phone which has a silent keypad then also let me know)

I've looked at some but not sure whether these are any good?
Nokia 5530
Nokia 5800
Samsung S5320 Tocco

(Can you reduced the brightness on these phones?)

Thank You all 4 ur help
taperjeangirl!
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
I've got the Sony Ericsson Satio.. easy to use once you get used to it and you can change the settings to use a silent keypad, too
samanthaaaa
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
I'm quite sure all phones can be adjusted so that it is in silent mode and to reduce brightness. I'm not really sure about those phones though. I own a Samsung Tocco Lite though which I love and doesn't have too many complex (touch screen) functions.
TotallyAddictedToBass
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
i love my 5800, its a beaut
and yes you can reduce the brightness, and texting's really easy, there's 3 different keyboards and handwritting
Miss_Lestrange
Report 8 years ago
I also have the Samsung Tocco Lite and i'm really impressed with it. You can definitely adjust the keypad to silent as well
A_master
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
HTC HD2 ftw!
Mel.HeyThereChuckles.
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
(Original post by samanthaaaa)
I'm quite sure all phones can be adjusted so that it is in silent mode and to reduce brightness. I'm not really sure about those phones though. I own a Samsung Tocco Lite though which I love and doesn't have too many complex (touch screen) functions.