Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    The best I heard are as follows:

Nottingham Law School

BPP

College of Law

Just to be clear, is this Nottingham law school (Trent)?...not University of Nottingham.

Between BPP v College of Law, which would you suggest, I want to be a barrister.

Last point, BPP do a masters in conjunction to the BVC, would that be a good idea?...I would prefer to do it from Birmingham or Warwick, because of their leading reputation.

So Masters BPP v Masters (Birmingham or Warwick)

So what do you guys think, thanks in advance guys

ReputationRep:
    Have you even started studying law yet? I thought you hadn't started your degree yet.

ReputationRep:
    I am a law student at Birmingham, I will be graduating quite soon.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by maximusbarr)

Nottingham Law School

BPP

College of Law

Just to be clear, is this Nottingham law school (Trent)?...not University of Nottingham.

Between BPP v College of Law, which would you suggest, I want to be a barrister.

Last point, BPP do a masters in conjunction to the BVC, would that be a good idea?...I would prefer to do it from Birmingham or Warwick, because of their leading reputation.

Nottingham Law School is indeed part of Trent. It's worth noting that NLS is now offering a London course. One distinguishing aspect is that only 60 people will be admitted, which is why I applied, preferring the idea of a small, competent cohort. I will be attending the selection day later this month, so can provide initial thoughts after that.