Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    :eek3: I got a letter in the post for an interview for stranmillis early child hood studies course and it on the 19th of feb at 12pm. I need some help of this title .Outline how your experience of working with children/young people has influenced your choice of carrer in teaching/early years education. I have to do a 5 min presentation on this and im really nervous.

if anyone has done the whole thing and has any help with it, it will be really helpful.

Stay chat, Any help it welcomed. :p:

ReputationRep:
    hi sorry i cannot help you, but i got an interview aswell, mines on the 22nd feb. we can help each other if u want. im gonna talk to my teacher when i am back in college on monday and see what questions she think i will get etc and i can get bk to you. so where r u studying? school? a levels? im at lisburn college doing an access course.

Beth xx

ReputationRep:
    Im currently studying in New-Bridge College in Loughbrickland outside banbridge. Im doign health and social care, business studies and r.e. I got some infomation on the prescention.

ReputationRep:
    Bump!

ReputationRep:
    Hey

i also have this interview coming up- mine is on friday 26th feb....
    im really nervous about it as i dont no what to expect eeek!

Anyone any tips on what to learn? tips on the presentation?:confused:

Im at newry collage doing an access course...

I also went to newbridge :O)
    left about 5years now tho.. :P

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by xDreamer)
    :eek3: I got a letter in the post for an interview for stranmillis early child hood studies course and it on the 19th of feb at 12pm. I need some help of this title .Outline how your experience of working with children/young people has influenced your choice of carrer in teaching/early years education. I have to do a 5 min presentation on this and im really nervous.

if anyone has done the whole thing and has any help with it, it will be really helpful.