Turn on thread page Beta

(Anon) Im a 34a and really want to be bigger, my mate said that you could get female hormones from the doctors. Is this true?

ReputationRep:
    Why do you want to be bigger?
    How old are you?

ReputationRep:
    You can get hormone supliments if you have a deficiency but I doubt that you do.
    If you were given, say eostrogen, it is more likely to make you gain weight around your stomach, hip and thigh area and will have little effect on your bust.
    Some people say the contraceptive pill (containd pogesterone and sometimes eostrogen) increased their bust size. But others say it reduced it so...
    Don't mess about with unrequired hormones, it'll also affect you mood, posibly your menstral cycle etc. Its really not worth it.

Try heavily padded bras? Chicken fillets? Or just time, you may still grow depending on your age.

ReputationRep:
    OP I have a hormone imbalance so I was put on the pill at 14 for that very reason. Yes it gave me a bigger chest but you know what If I could I would choose to come off it anyday without regard to any change in my bust size because thats not what its for. Don't use medication for your superficial needs, leave it for people who need it.

ReputationRep:
    OP, I have a small bust size, and i'm 18.. From the ages like 14 - 17 i was always hoping for a bigger bust size but you'll come to realise its not a big deal.
    If you want bigger bust for guys, its silly, cos majority guys like either or.. some just like small, some big...

Seriously don't worry. Just let nature run its course. Your body is how it's meant to be, Don't change that with medication.

ReputationRep:
    Do not mess around with sticking hormones in your body. Bad idea.
    And anyway, I'm 32A and have been on the pill (oestrogen and progesterone) for contraceptive purposes for a year and it's made no difference whatsoever to my bust.
    • PS Helper

ReputationRep:
    PS Helper
    (Original post by Anonymous)