Turn on thread page Beta

Unwanted attention.. watch

ReputationRep:
    This may seem quite big headed but I seem to get a lot of attention from the opposite sex. Staring, comments, whistles etc. It makes me feel very uncomfortable. I never know where to look or anything.

I'm actually very good looking (I'm not big headed, people tell me this very often) so this is probably why but I hate being made to feel this way all awkward and that when it's something I can't help!!!

Anyone else feel this way sometimes ? How do you deal with it ?

ReputationRep:
    Don't really get it about my looks....but just in general I hate compliments cos I never know how to take them.

ReputationRep:
    I hate compliments, especially as I'm married, luckily I act for a living, so can just act it off, but I would just attempt to ignore it as if it's not happened. PM me if you wanna chat.

ReputationRep:
    And this thread so isn't going to generate any attention, Whoever claims I don't want any attention... sigh

Obviously you want attention else this wouldn't have been posted...

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Fatal_Microbes)
    And this thread so isn't going to generate any attention, Whoever claims I don't want any attention... sigh

Obviously you want attention else this wouldn't have been posted...
    Well this is where you're wrong because the problem is attention about my fine looks. If I were to post a picture of myself also, then I would accept your accusations of fishing. But as I've kept my looks to myself - I resent your petty comment and would kindly ask you to jog on.

Many thanks.

ReputationRep:
    Wear a full metal diving suit wherever you go.

You will get attention but of a different kind.

ReputationRep:
    lesigh...i wish i was getting attention XD
    you should just flash them your hand so they can see a ring :P

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by clareramos)