Turn on thread page Beta

Anyone ever smoke weed while they do their assignments? watch

ReputationRep:
    Im in my final year at uni, and i basically smoke weed everyday. However I really want to take my work seriously in these last few months.

But sometimes I feel like im wasting time trying not to smoke, and feel i would get more done if i smoke a quick j, and then plough on.

But this could just be my pot head logic, and it will probably take twice as long to read a chapter..

Anyone ever do their academic work when their baked?

experiances of this?

ReputationRep:
    Yeah, I made a right hash of it.

ReputationRep:
    tbh other than the ramifications of the possible overuse if you work better under the influence don't risk your degree.

ReputationRep:
    No. And I probably won't try. Ever. Coffee for me. =)

Wrote the best Philosophy essay of my life stoned.

ReputationRep:
    so do i roll one up?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Bongboy6969)
    so do i roll one up?
    yes

ReputationRep:
    Yes but I re-read and edit it when the next day and not stoned.

ReputationRep:
    Im in my final year at uni, and i basically smoke weed everyday. However I really want to take my work seriously in these last few months.

But sometimes I feel like im wasting time trying not to smoke, and feel i would get more done if i smoke a quick j, and then plough on.

But this could just be my pot head logic, and it will probably take twice as long to read a chapter..

Anyone ever do their academic work when their baked?

experiances of this?
    No never.

I've got nothing against cannabis, but trust me don't smoke near exam times or when doing assignments/courseworks etc.

You need to learn to take breaks, its never too late.