Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

urgent help about resitting when ucas form has been sent watch

ReputationRep:
    hello im an international student .i have recently receive my a level results that i sat for in november 2009.after that i applied for ucas in january 2010 and have sent the form but at that time i have not receive my results yet and put my a level results as pending.now when i receive my results i realize that my grades does not meet the minimum entry requirement for the university course i applied to,which is bbb and i only attained bcc.so i want to resit my a level in june 2010.my question is,would ucas send my new grades in june 2010 to the universitie since i did not put a june 2010 as pending in the education section when i sent my ucas form?because i didnt expect i had to resit again.also could i resit for only two a level subjects in june 2010 and just carry forward the b grade i attained in november 2009,instead of resitting all 3 a levels again.thank you

ReputationRep:
    hello im an international student .i have recently receive my a level results that i sat for in november 2009.after that i applied for ucas in january 2010 and have sent the form but at that time i have not receive my results yet and put my a level results as pending.now when i receive my results i realize that my grades does not meet the minimum entry requirement for the university course i applied to,which is bbb and i only attained bcc.so i want to resit my a level in june 2010.my question is,would ucas send my new grades in june 2010 to the universitie since i did not put a june 2010 as pending in the education section when i sent my ucas form?because i didnt expect i had to resit again.also could i resit for only two a level subjects in june 2010 and just carry forward the b grade i attained in november 2009,instead of resitting all 3 a levels again.thank you

ReputationRep:
    tl;dr

ReputationRep: