Turn on thread page Beta

do i need to take the morning after pill? watch

We didnt have sex, just mutual masterbation- he didnt ***, but definitely had pre ***. I rubbed him around my clit etc, but he didnt enter me at any point...do you think I should take the morning after pill just in case? (Im not on any contraception)

I dont really want to use it if its not necessary?

thanks

ReputationRep:
    He didn't ***? Poor lad.

It's certainly technically possible to become pregnant from such activity. If you're worried about it then yes you should, and you should get an STI check too.

ReputationRep:
    I wouldnt bother if it were me..... but then again I am no expert, so maybe give a doctor/family planning clinic a call for some advice in the morning?
    • Wiki Support Team

ReputationRep:
    Wiki Support Team
    :banghead:
    This thread = Epic fail

Technically there's a chance of some sperm in there, but only if he's not peed since he last orgasmed.

Even if that were the case, it's a fairly low chance
    Otherwise - No, you're not pregnant, I'd stake my reputation on it

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Anonymous)
    I rubbed him around my clit.
    Yes.

ReputationRep:
    Pre-*** has been found to contain very small amounts of sperm in them, but, if he didn't enter you this really shouldn't be a worry. From what you said it sounds fine honestly.
    Maybe you should look into going onto some birth control if you're thinking about having sex?

(Original post by NS17)
    Yes.
    yes what?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Anonymous)
    yes what?

Jeez..

Think about your question, then look at my answer.

ReputationRep:
    I wouldn't worry about it.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by NS17)
    Jeez..

Think about your question, then look at my answer
    . I'm touching myself because I've never seen a clit.

:yep:

ReputationRep: