Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    I've been with my GF for a few months now, and we've tried sex a few times it just hasn't worked:mad:

I really struggle to get an erection with her, when I'm alone I can get one just fine, but when when we try sex, I just can't get one.

I'm not sure if its just nerves, as its my first time, but we've tried 3 times now and the same thing just keeps happening.

Its not that I don't like her either, I absolutely adore her, but for some reason something in my mind is holding me back.

Anyone any ideas? I've been told I just need to relax, but I just can't:o:

Abstain from masturbating and you will likely get an erection more easily. Admittedly you won't last very long but it might help you get over the first time nerves.

ReputationRep:
    Don't fap during the day and don't use a condom if you don't need it.

And use the search function like normal people.

ReputationRep:
    i thought this was about a failure to wake up in the mornings :facepalm:

ReputationRep:
    nerves methinks..

ReputationRep:
    foreplay..lots of it. maybe dont even aim to have sex after, because this will be in the back of your mind. just enjoy!

ReputationRep:
    Clearly you shouldn't masterbate when you know she is coming round because you will most likely to be tired.
    It mainly has to be nerves unless you don't fancy her.
    Just relax and all will come naturally.

(Original post by Rob!)
    I've been with my GF for a few months now, and we've tried sex a few times it just hasn't worked:mad:

I really struggle to get an erection with her, when I'm alone I can get one just fine, but when when we try sex, I just can't get one.

I'm not sure if its just nerves, as its my first time, but we've tried 3 times now and the same thing just keeps happening.

Its not that I don't like her either, I absolutely adore her, but for some reason something in my mind is holding me back.