Hey there! Sign in to join this conversationNew here? Join for free
x Turn on thread page Beta

I'm a good student but I wanna be a full time gangsta! watch

Announcements

ReputationRep:
    I have been thinking recently, and I think I'm wasting my life with books whilst most of the gangsters in London do nothing and earn like a 100k . I wanna be like them. They look like they enjoy life so much unlike the city traders on the london underground who always look tired and pissed off. I wanna be the person with gold chains, fine girls etc. THis is no joke, it's bothering me. What would you do?

ReputationRep:
    If you can handle the risk and potential consequences then do it.

ReputationRep:
    You serious?

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by sk007_644)
    I have been thinking recently, and I think I'm wasting my life with books whilst most of the gangsters in London do nothing and earn like a 100k . I wanna be like them. They look like they enjoy life so much unlike the city traders on the london underground who always look tired and pissed off. I wanna be the person with gold chains, fine girls etc. THis is no joke, it's bothering me. What would you do?
    I knew you always had a little of that in you...I didn't expect it to overpower your nerdy side. :eek:
    [I hope you're joking though...] :ninja:

ReputationRep:
    Im a part time gangsta, still get respect on the streets

ReputationRep:
    we're going IN!

ReputationRep:
    ahahahahahahaahahaha..boy get your ass to your room and learn before your mother sends you back to ghana to go to syto school..

ReputationRep:
    Inb4 hundreds of Racist TSRers.

ReputationRep:
    :toofunny:

I'm trying to imagine you making this pitch to your parents when they ask why you've dropped out...

ReputationRep: