Turn on thread page Beta

ReputationRep:
    OK, first of all, I have aaaagggeeeeeesssss before I need to start thinking about writing my PS, and I am well aware of that, but I've just been having a little think about it and there are a few things which I'm unsure whether or not to include (it's a history PS)
    *I play the electronic keyboard, have passed grade 1 with honours and played to grade 5 standard for GCSE
    *I speak some french (far from fluent but I can get by)
    *History Trips I've been on with school
    *Volunteer work at a children's book centre/museum type thing
    *I mentored a year 7 student when I was in year 9
    *Year 10 work experience at a primary school
    *Sports - I play badminton and rock climb, and have represented my house in netball and athletics (but I'm not very good at them)
    *School Exchange Visit to New York
    *History related books I have read (including two books called witch child and sorceress which I'm not sure whether they can be classed as history related or not - see here and here for more info on them)

I am aware that I have listed alot of stuff here, and I'm sure that quite a bit of it is probably irrelevant and does not need mentioning, but I would greatly appreciate any advice.

ReputationRep: