What's wrong with me? Watch

Anonymous #1
Report Thread starter 8 years ago
Over the past few months I've found myself becoming really withdrawn; I've lost interest in things I used to do, like going out with friends etc., and I must cry at least twice a day, over stupid little things. I wake up in the morning feeling tired and I can never be bothered with anything, and some days I'll have a really big appetite, others even the sight of food makes me feel sick.
A few months ago I was a really happy person, so I don't know what's happening to me :/

Has anyone got any idea what it is/how to stop it?
Please help, I'm fed up
in_vogue
Badges: 3
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
Are you a final year?
Anonymous #1
As in final year university? If so, no, I'm in first year sixth form.
hali0112
Badges: 15
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
has anything happened in your life? have you had a breakup or anything that is making you so emotional or do you feel like you are just bored of your life and of doing the same things and you want more out of life?
Anonymous #1
(Original post by hali0112)
has anything happened in your life? have you had a breakup or anything that is making you so emotional or do you feel like you are just bored of your life and of doing the same things and you want more out of life?
Nothing major has happened to me, most of my friends have moved away to different sixth forms but that hasn't really bothered me if I'm honest.
I guess I could say I'm a little fed up with life, I just don't find anything interesting anymore, everything seems like such an effort :/
Chimaira
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
I agree with you, I feel just the same.
Puakenikeni
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
Are you an emo?
hali0112
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
(Original post by Anonymous)
Nothing major has happened to me, most of my friends have moved away to different sixth forms but that hasn't really bothered me if I'm honest.