Marjon
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 9 years ago
As we are relatively new to the TSR I have started this thread to get some Marjon discussions going... Let us know your thoughts!
dysuldalleth
Report 9 years ago
Hi to all - I'm a going to Marjon's Sept this year - I'm a really mature student, just about to clock 40! so all of you 21/22 year olds have nothing to worry about!
PonchoKid
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 9 years ago
i cant wait till september!
doing youth and community work, but will i be the only 18 year old there? :|

does anyone know if theres a freshers week at ucp and if so when does it start as im travelling 6 hours to move down there so need to know when to come down as soon as!

cheers
CElizabeth
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report 9 years ago
(Original post by PonchoKid)
i cant wait till september!
doing youth and community work, but will i be the only 18 year old there? :|

does anyone know if theres a freshers week at ucp and if so when does it start as im travelling 6 hours to move down there so need to know when to come down as soon as!

cheers
Hi there!
They send you an information pack sometime in August with all the dates

I've started a freshers facebook group which hopfully will soon manage to have some people join at http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=131825113509909&v= photos#!/group.php?gid=131825113509909&v= wall

PonchoKid
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 9 years ago
(Original post by CElizabeth)
Hi there!
They send you an information pack sometime in August with all the dates

I've started a freshers facebook group which hopfully will soon manage to have some people join at http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=131825113509909&v= photos#!/group.php?gid=131825113509909&v= wall

cheers, iv joined the group [=
PhoenixFortune
Badges: 21
Rep:
?
Report 9 years ago
Hey I'm going in September to do Speech and Language Therapy!

I'm 19 now after a really boring gap year so I'm going to make the most of it when I get there.