Fashion Blogging? Watch

babydoll.
Badges: 0
Report Thread starter 8 years ago
Who does this nowadays?
I have been doing it for like, So many years, I think about 3/4 ha ha!
Who else does this?

Here's my blog darlings!
I mostly do fashion reviews, Make-up loves, Tips, Advice etc ha ha! x
http://x0x-romantiquee.blogspot.com/
xcurseofcurvesx
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
I think your blog needs to have bit of work done to it.
babydoll.
I've just started it ha ha!
Takes me some time to get to all of my blogs hun.
66_crush
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
(Original post by babydoll.)
I've just started it ha ha!
Takes me some time to get to all of my blogs hun.
I thought you said you had been blogging for 3/4 years?
ifyougotthemoney
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
maybe try and get the grasp of basic English grammar and spelling before you start a blog next time.
babydoll.
(Original post by 66_crush)
I thought you said you had been blogging for 3/4 years?
I have. (This is my new blog, So I haven't had time to write much, As I work long shifts, And I'm deciding about which University to go to.)
I've had many blogs in the past, But I love starting a fresh. ?
babydoll.
(Original post by ifyougotthemoney)
maybe try and get the grasp of basic English grammar and spelling before you start a blog next time.
I like writing my blogs in my own words.
But what makes you think I need to learn my grammar skills and spelling?
Zebrastripes
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
Without reading the whole thing, and just for starters.. capital letters do not follow commas. Read through what you've written. You have phrases all over the place that don't make sense together. Go through and check where you put all those commas and full stops. It makes it very confusing to read.

I'am isn't a word. I am or I'm.

Anyway.. good topics. I follow a few fashion blogs.
DancinBallerina
Badges: 20
Report 8 years ago
(Original post by Zebrastripes)