Hertfordshire University : Who goes there? Watch

supernaz
Badges: 0
Report Thread starter 13 years ago
Hello all, I'm starting this thread in the hope that all students that go to the awesome Hertfordshire University and those who are planning on it can have a common place to meet on the net!

Whos going to get the ball rolling then...
islasmila
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 13 years ago
Me! I'm going to Herts, can't wait! What are you studying Supernaz?
supernaz
Cool, I'm studying SSAM- Software Systems for the Arts and Media, this year is my 2nd and last year I got a 2:1, I'm looking forward to this year, should be even more fun than the last!
Where did you take your A-Levels? Was Hertfordshire your first choice?
lauren23
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 13 years ago
umm..hello
supernaz
Hey Lauren, what do you study at Herts, or are you coming this Sept?
lauren23
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 13 years ago
im comin this september, im doin psychology staying in shenley hall on de hav!
Kew
Badges: 16
Rep:
?
Report 13 years ago
I don't go there, but I live quite nearby, in St Albans.
Aeana
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 13 years ago
Hello!!!!!!

I'm starting in three weeks Can't wait!
supernaz
Kew, what University do you go to then and what are you studying?

Lauren, I was on de Havilland, it is great! Just don't lock your self out of your room, its something crazy like £30 per time to get security to open it for you, but if it does happen, just tell them that you've lost your key in the College Lane LRC and they will let you know if they find it, then you'll get a temp card for free, hehe!
dogtanian
Rep:
?
Report 13 years ago
Um.. My friend did. He's graduated now.
supernaz
How about you then dogtanian, why wouldn't you come to Herts? What course did your friend do and what grade did he get?
dimexi
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 13 years ago