This discussion is closed.
DavidBrent
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 16 years ago
I have 4A*'S, 4A'S and 5B's at GCSE, while I am studying English, History and Geography at A level as well as Maths and Sociology at AS. I am predicted a/b in all of them. Just considering those grades, what do you think are my chances of getting into Oxbridge to study law?
George-W-Duck
Badges: 2
Rep:
?
Report 16 years ago
What do you do of credibility outside of college? You should have decent grades to get an interview providing you have at least your three A's predicted at A Level
rah
Badges:
Report 16 years ago
(Original post by DavidBrent)
I have 4A*'S, 4A'S and 5B's at GCSE, while I am studying English, History and Geography at A level as well as Maths and Sociology at AS. I am predicted a/b in all of them. Just considering those grades, what do you think are my chances of getting into Oxbridge to study law?
not bad, maybe should have carried maths onto a-level and dropped geography ah well, perform well in the interview and i'm should you'll do fine.

oh and apply to oxford, they seem to be less strict on gcse's and i think your chances would generally be better
Kurdt Morello
Rep:
?
Report 16 years ago