HELP: Casual Interview Clothes! Watch

robbo3045
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 8 years ago
OK, I have a second interview for quite a large company off of Soho tomorrow. In correspondence for my first interview, they told me
not to feel the need to get suited and booted, and that they are a casual office, so I went a bit smart casual. It was only an informal short interview.

But tomorrow I have an interview with one of the senior people of the company, and I have no idea what to wear. I don't want to go too smart, if everyone in the office is casual, and I don't want to go too casual to look like I haven't bothered.

Anyone got any ideas what I could wear for a smart casual sort of look?

I'm 22 and male if that helps :p:
robbo3045
Badges: 17
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 8 years ago
bump bump bump di bump
Miss Behaving
Badges: 13
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
(Original post by robbo3045)
bump bump bump di bump
LOL :rolleyes:

well, im not that experienced with interviews so i wouldnt trust what i say completely. but how about some black jeans, a smartish tee-shirt and a nice jacket, with some black shoes?
(:Becca(:
Badges: 12
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
Maybe wear like a shirt with dark jeans and some nice shoes?
Care-Free
Badges: 14
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
smart-ish jeans, maybe dark, long sleeved shirt with the top button undone and some smart shoes, its not over the top but still looks smart....
silverbolt
Badges: 18
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
dark trousers, tee - shirt and a jacket
Care-Free
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
maybe dark jeans, plain white t-shirt and a dark blazer?
LandyJon
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 8 years ago
Shirt and tie anyway mate. Show them you value their time of the day and that the interview actually means something.