Turn on thread page Beta

Quidco question watch

Announcements

ReputationRep:
    I signed up to quidco when I purchased my blackberry on contract with orange, and its now a few months later and my payment is ready (£115). The thing is, the maximum amount they can pay you through paypal is £50. Is it safe to give all my bank details?
    I'm sure it's safe as I know many people use it, but still feel slightly uncomfortable about giving out my bank details online!
    Thanks.

ReputationRep:
    Yeah but IIRC it takes 10 days to update so you will miss the payment for this month and it will have to be at the end of next month.

ReputationRep:
    Ahh that sucks Nevermind, I've waited since February already!

ReputationRep:
    I've been using quidco for 2 years now and never had any problems.

ReputationRep:
    Need some help. It says on quidco, that I can get a cash back of £50 when I purchse a monthly contract from mobiles.com- Ive registered, now what do I do? Theres no way to link my purchase on the mobiles.com website to quidco...?

http://www.quidco.com/mobiles-co-uk/?ac

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by josh_a_y)
    Need some help. It says on quidco, that I can get a cash back of £50 when I purchse a monthly contract from mobiles.com- Ive registered, now what do I do? Theres no way to link my purchase on the mobiles.com website to quidco...?

http://www.quidco.com/mobiles-co-uk/?ac
    You click through the link to the site on Quidco (while logged in). Cookies should register the click and track the purchase.

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by nearlyheadlessian)
    You click through the link to the site on Quidco (while logged in). Cookies should register the click and track the purchase.
    okay, ive just purchased from the site, nothings come up from the transactions tab.. Is this normal? does it take a while to get tracked?

ReputationRep: