Turn on thread page Beta

How do you kiss a girl? first time...but not for her watch

ive got my first date tomorrow night but with a girl who has had more bfs and hence is more experienced in the kissing aspects.
    I dont want to come out as a total noob out of this if i completely embarrass my self when i kiss her so could you please help me out on what i should and not do?
    Kissing on the lips if you dont know what type of kissing im talking about.

ReputationRep:
    Ask your mum if she'll let you practice on her.

For our first ever kiss, my bf stuck his tongue down my throat without even the pretence of a prep. So from then on, he wasn't ever allowed to kiss me until I said so ...and even then, no tongue was allowed until I thought he had properly learnt the errors of his ways.

Moral of the story, no tonguing on the first kiss until you've at least kiss her enough to let it naturally go there. Don't stick your tongue straight into her mouth.

ReputationRep:
    Does she know it's your first time? Also, watch Hitch.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DSpJQlBJCzA

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by Keith Lemon)
    Ask your mum if she'll let you practice on her.
    Textbook...

Works a charm, my mum is a pretty good kisser too

:lolwut:

ReputationRep:
    Use the mirror

ReputationRep:
    (Original post by zKlown)
    :lolwut:
    Is that your mum? :sexface:

Seriously OP, don't worry. Even experienced kissers have to adjust to kissing someone new. They're just more relaxed and confident about doing it.

No shoving your tongue in, no drooling or slobbering, no bad breath, don't be afraid to explore but just do it at the right pace.

Oh yeah, and don't forget to tilt your head to one side when you kiss otherwise your noses bump (I think most people instinctively tilt to the right if they're right-handed).

Ahh, I wish I were having my first kiss again. :yep:

ReputationRep: