How Many International Students here??? Watch

This discussion is closed.
mb85
Badges: 0
Rep:
?
Report Thread starter 15 years ago
Hi
I am an international student livin in Qatar..........
EI_123
Rep:
?
Report 15 years ago
Hi,

I'm an international student living in Spain, I'm studying at the Open University, what about you?
vavavoom
Badges: 10
Rep:
?
Report 15 years ago
I am . I attend an international school in Japan.
mb85
Rep:
?
(Original post by Eternal Idol)
Hi,

I'm an international student living in Spain, I'm studying at the Open University, what about you?
I am actually doin my last yr of A levels and prob headin to uni in UK or Canada.......still havent decided..waitin for offers...
way2go
Report 15 years ago
Netherlands
analytical
Report 15 years ago
Hi, im an international student studying in India.Im currently in my first, and last year of studying the a-levels.
mb85
Rep:
?
Any one from Middle East???
sarahwhatevver
Badges: 6
Rep:
?
Report 15 years ago
(Original post by mb85)
Hi
I am an international student livin in Qatar..........
I am from Pakistan, living in Kazakhstan (its ex-USSR if you dont know where on earth that is! hehe) and probably moving to Canada in September if the univ takes me! (:
EI_123
Rep:
?
Report 15 years ago
(Original post by sarahwhatevver)
I am from Pakistan, living in Kazakhstan (its ex-USSR if you dont know where on earth that is! hehe) and probably moving to Canada in September if the univ takes me! (:
I know where Kazakhstan and I know that the translation of the city where you live to my language is : 'Alta-ata".

Regards,
Mariano.
matouwah
Badges: 1
Rep:
?
Report 15 years ago
I LIVE QATAR ALSO.......mb85 is my fellow rabit hunter
EI_123
Rep:
?
Report 15 years ago
I'm a rabbit hunter (?)

:rolleyes:
the g
Report 15 years ago
im in qatar too...doha qatar.

i am a rabbit hunter, its true.
matouwah
Rep:
?
Report 15 years ago